Board of Directors

Julie Kardatzke, President (juliekardatzke@charter.net)

Don Gasser, Vice President (dongasser@gmail.com)

Terry Kerr. Vice President (tkerr5320@gmail.com)

Paul Kardatzke, Treasurer (paulkardatzke@charter.net)

Charity Armstrong  
Mark Dedrick  
Pat Fargen  
Don Gasser
John Haarbauer
Ryan Hewson  
Susan Jannotta  
Paul Kardatzke  
Terry Kerr  
Renee Kreterfield  
Jan McCormick  
Nick Ringelstetter  
Jackie Singleton  
Dick Woppert  

Patti Peltier, Secretary (patpeltier@charter.net)

Jean Alt (jean.m.alt@gmail.com)

Nanci Buchanan (nancibuchanan@frontier.com)

Ben Conley (bconley01@gmail.com)

Don Greenwood (dongreenwood48@yahoo.com)

Brent Leonard (breleo.10@gmail.com)

Aron Meudt-Thering (aron@dynameudt.com)

Nick Ringlestetter (nick@atomic7studio.com)

David Saperstein (dpollywog@gmail.com)

Paula Washow (ggwashow2@gmail.com)

The Board of Directors meets monthly. The Arts Coalition's areas of work are managed by these committees—Communications, Membership, Fundraising, Grants and Scholarships, and Advocacy.

Sweeping Design is the Arts Coalition's web application development company.